Han-Gyaku-Sei Million Arthur Season 1-2 Vol.1-23 End *Eng Dub*

USD $12.20

Title Name 叛逆性百萬亞瑟王
No of Disc 2 Disc (23 Episodes )
Version Japanese / English
Subtitles Chinese / English / Malay
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code (16:9)

Holy Sword “Excalibur.”The sword of choice prepared to judge the king who aimed at ruling Britain.Those who pulled it out were called “Arthur” and got the mighty power.However, there have been more than one person who pulled out Excalibur.Because of the massive creation of power, the legends are flooded and connected to the distortion of history. In order to guide the history to the right direction, the six Arthurs, called Dancho, Tekken,Yamaneko, Renkin, Kakka, and Rurou get down to the past land “Britain.”Their mission is to break all of Excalibur distorting the history.It estimated number is about one million.This is a rebellion to the past.And a fight to defend the future (present).


Weight 170 g
Dimensions 20 × 14 × 2 cm
Region Code

Disc Format(s)

Spoken Language