B-Project: Zecchou*Emotion VOL.1-12 End

USD $6.09

Title Name B-PROJECT~絶頂*エモーション~
No of Disc 1 Disc (12 Episodes)
Version Japanese
Subtitles Chinese / English
Format NTSC & All Region Code

B-PROJECT follows four (initially three) Japanese idol groups that perform both as separate units and as a whole group. When the project first began the units were: Kitakore (キタコレ), THRIVE and MooNs, but on December 4, 2015, a fourth group known as KiLLER KiNG was added. The first single for the series, “Eikyuu Paradise (永久パラダイス)””

Weight 121 g
Dimensions 20 × 14 × 2 cm
Region Code

Disc Format(s)

Spoken Language