Kono Yo no Hate De Koi Wo Utau Shoujo Yu-No VOL.1-26 End *Eng Dub*

USD $12.20


Title Name 2 Disc (26 Episodes)
No of Disc この世の果てで恋を唄う少女YU-NO
Version Japanese / English>
Subtitles Chinese / English
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code (16:9)



Takuya Arima is a young student whose father, a historian who has conducted various researches, disappeared recently. During a summer vacation Takuya receives a peculiar package from his missing father, along with a letter containing information about the existence of various parallel worlds. At first Takuya doesn’t take it seriously, but soon he realizes that he possesses a device that allows him to travel to alternate dimensions. Is his father alive, after all? If so, where is he?

Weight 121 g
Dimensions 20 × 14 × 2 cm
Region Code

Disc Format(s)

Spoken Language



Item Code