Yu Yu Hakusho Vol.1 – 112End + 3 Movie

USD $22.21

Title Name Yu Yu Hakusho / 幽游白书 / 幽☆遊☆白書
No of Disc 6 Disc (112 Episodes + 3 Movie)
Version Japanese / Cantonese / Mandarin
Subtitles Chinese / English / Malay
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code (16 : 9)



Yu Yu Hakusho



One day, 14-year-old Yusuke Urameshi suddenly finds himself dead, having died pushing a child out of the way of oncoming traffic. Since he has such a bad personality, even the Spirit World was caught by surpise that he would sacrifice himself. Yusuke soon finds out he wasn’t supposed to die and has a chance for resurrection and bringing his body back to life. After being resurrected, Yusuke becomes a Spirit Detective, along with his comrades, and one adventure after another happens, whether it be an investigation or a fighting tournament.




[DVD] [Eng Sub] [Region All] [NTSC] [16:9] [6 DVDs] [112 Eps] [3 Movies] [Yu Yu Hakusho] [幽☆遊☆白書] [幽游白书]
Weight 300 g
Dimensions 19 × 17 × 3 cm
Region Code

Disc Format(s)

Spoken Language