Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm VOL.1-12 End

USD $6.09

Title Name 苍之彼方的四重奏完整版
No of Disc 1 Disc (12 Episodes)
Version Japanese
Subtitles Chinese / English / Malay
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code (16:9)

The story is set in an archipelago of four islands far south of Japan or even the South Seas. It is all but a different world from modern Japan. From the discovery of anti-gravitons came the dream invention of anti-graviton shoes (“grash”) that let people fly the skies. They introduce people to a new realm by enabling flight with just one’s own body strength, without feathers or engines. This led to the rise of the sport of “Flying Circus” (dogfight race).The protagonist who once hoped for a future in this sport suffered a setback due to an overwhelming defeat, and withdrew from the sport for this and some other reason. However, he met the transfer student Haruka Kurashina, and in teaching her to fly the skies, the old passion returned. He takes part in the Flying Circus again.

故事描述因為反重力鞋的發明使的人類在天空飛行變的極為普通,而以此為起點也發展出來了新型態天空運動「Flying Soccer(FC)」;過去曾經有著大好前途的 FC 選手 日向晶也 在某件事情之後放棄了這項競技運動,某天,他所讀的 奈浜學園 來了一位轉學生 倉科明日香,在她的請拖之下 日向 開始教導其飛行方法,而 日向 本人也漸漸的取回了 FC 的熱情。

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 20 × 14 × 2 cm
Region Code

Disc Format(s)

Spoken Language