Bang Dream! VOL.1-13 End

USD $11.76

Title Name 星之鼓動
No of Disc 2 Disc (13 Episodes)
Version Japanese
Subtitles Chinese / English / Malay
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code (16:9)
SKU: 9555652703928 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Since she was very young, Kasumi Toyama has always been searching for the “Star Beat”, a sparkling and exciting sound she heard while looking up at the night sky. Just after getting into high school, Kasumi comes across a “star-shaped guitar” in the storage area of an old pawn shop. Feeling a rush and excitement she has never felt before, Kasumi teams up with four other girls and embarks on a journey to seek out the shiny place. We promise to perform a live here!

《BanG Dream!》講述少女香澄一直尋找著幼年時在欣賞星空時所感受到的那股星之鼓動直至高中入學後不久,香澄在古物商倉庫中偶然看見了一把星型吉他、她心中那股封閉已久的情感就此流露而出。以此為契機、香澄與4位同樣在尋找光輝之所的女孩們相遇,一同演奏出了單憑一人無法表現出的音樂,共同朝著夢想邁進!

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 20 × 14 × 2 cm
Region Code

Disc Format(s)

Spoken Language