Rated 0 out of 5
0 Review available
( No reviews )

USD $33.33

Title Name ドラえもん
No of Disc 12 Disc (36 Episodes)
Version Japanese
Subtitles Chinese / English
Format NTSC & All Region Code

Out of stock

Nobita Nobi is a normal fourth grade student. This all changes, however, when a blue robotic cat appears from his desk drawer. Calling himself Doraemon, this robot tells Nobita that his future descendants from the 22nd century live in poverty because of all the mistakes he made. Therefore, they have sent Doraemon to serve as a guide and mentor to Nobita, so that their future may change for the better. What Doraemon comes to learn, though, is that Nobita is the weakest and laziest student in the whole school.

To assist in his quest, Doraemon has a four-dimensional pocket with him, in which he keeps various machines and gadgets from the future. Unfortunately, these often result in even more trouble for Nobita. Will Doraemon really be able to achieve his mission of changing Nobita, or will he remain as he is?

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Weight 336 g
Dimensions 19 × 16 × 3 cm
Spoken Language

Disc Format(s)

Region Code




, , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DORAEMON MOVIE:COLLECTION MOVIE 1-36 END”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *