Death March kara Hajimaru Isekai Kyousoukyoku VOL.1-12 END

Rated 0 out of 5
0 Review available
( No reviews )

AUD $16.58

Title Name デスマーチからはじまる異世界狂想曲
No of Disc 2 Disc (12 Episodes)
Version English / Japanese
Subtitles English/Chinese/Malay
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code (16:9)


29-year-old programmer Suzuki Ichirou finds himself transported into a fantasy RPG. Within the game, he’s a 15-year-old named Satou. At first he thinks he’s dreaming, but his experiences seem very real. Due to a powerful ability he possesses with limited use, he ends up wiping out an army of lizard men and becomes a high leveled adventurer. Satou decides to hide his level, and plans to live peacefully and meet new people. However, developments in the game’s story, such as the return of a demon king, may cause a nuisance to Satou’s plans.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Weight 130 g
Dimensions 19 × 16 × 2 cm
Spoken Language


Disc Format(s)


, , ,

Region Code


, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death March kara Hajimaru Isekai Kyousoukyoku VOL.1-12 END”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *