Scared Rider Xechs VOL.1-12 End

USD $6.64

Title Name 红伤骑士X
No of Disc 1 Disc (12 Episodes)
Version Japanese
Subtitles Chinese / English / Malay
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code (16:9)

The Blue World, a world symbolizing reason, is under attack by fierce creatures known as the Nightfly O’Note sent from the Red World, a world symbolizing instinct. Elected to lead the Blue World, 17-year-old researcher Akira Asagi will take charge of the combat unit “IS”. These six riders, also called the Scared Rider Xechs, will fight at the Ryuukyuu LAG to protect their world and each other.

与现实略有不同的地球。地球正遭受来自“红之世界”的侵略者(Nightfly O’Note)的威胁。人类为了与之对抗,而设立了对相位外防卫机关(LAG),并组成对Nightfly O’Note战斗单位(Scared Rider),即使在过去的五次战斗中重蹈全灭的覆辙,依然继续战斗着。不久之后,一名少女麻黄明以教官兼指挥官的身份前往LAG赴任,刚一到任,停止的Nightfly O’Note侵袭再度开始了。第六战斗单位(Scared Rider Xechs)的成员们,为了与明一同守护世界,而投身于战场。这是她与少年们的爱与友情与战斗的物语。

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 20 × 14 × 2 cm
Region Code

Disc Format(s)

Spoken Language