Ulysses: Jeanne D’Arc And The Alchemist Knight VOL.1-12 END

Rated 0 out of 5
0 Review available
( No reviews )

$6.09 $6.09

Title Name ユリシーズ ジャンヌ?ダルクと錬金の騎士
No of Disc 1 Disc (12 Episodes )
Version Japanese
Subtitles Chinese / English / Malay
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code (16:9)



The story is set in the 15th century, during the Hundred Years’ War between France and England over the succession to the French throne. Montmorency, the son of a noble, immerses himself in the studies of magic and alchemy at a royal knight training school. However, following France’s crushing defeat at Agincourt, the school is dissolved. Having lost everything and now a wanted man, Montmorency, who had just become an alchemist, encounters a mysterious village girl named Jehanne.

Weight 121 g
Dimensions 20 × 14 × 2 cm
Spoken Language

Disc Format(s)

Region Code


, ,



Item Code



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ulysses: Jeanne D’Arc And The Alchemist Knight VOL.1-12 END”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *